Best Fast Withdrawal Casinos UK 2026

July 1, 2026
Fast Withdrawal Casinos UK: Tested Payout Times | Go Gambling

Fast Withdrawal Casinos UK

By Go Gambling Editorial Team · Published June 2026 · Updated June 2026

The short answer

10bet pays Skrill instantly in independent testing. PlayOJO has no pending period. JeffBet was timed at 47 minutes. Betsuna and Casumo pay PayPal in under an hour. MogoBet paid PayPal in 3 hours and 14 minutes. Magic Red was tested at 3 hours via Trustly. At the other end: every Jumpman brand (Great Britain Casino, Justin Casino, Aladdin Slots, Amazon Slots) imposes a 72-hour pending period, then 1 to 5 working days processing, and charges £2.50 on every single withdrawal. Below: every casino in our library ranked by how fast they pay, with sources.

Key takeaways

  • 10bet is the fastest in our library for Skrill. Independent testing recorded an instant result. No fees, no stated pending period.
  • PlayOJO's no-pending-period claim is accurate. Verified by multiple independent sources. Withdrawals leave the moment they are submitted on a verified account.
  • Jumpman brands (Great Britain Casino, Justin Casino, Aladdin Slots, Amazon Slots) are the slowest: 72-hour pending period plus 1 to 5 days processing plus a £2.50 fee every time.
  • Magic Red claimed instant Trustly processing. An independent test recorded 3 hours. Still fast, but slower than claimed.
  • MogoBet charges a 1% PayPal fee. Monster Casino charges £2.50 per withdrawal. JeffBet charges 1% capped at £3. The other casinos in our library have no fees.
  • KYC verification done before your first withdrawal is the biggest single variable in payout speed. Without it, every casino slows down.

Full library speed table

All casinos in our library are UKGC-licensed. Times are e-wallet speed from approval to receipt, sourced from independent tests and verified player reports. All times assume a fully verified account.

Casino Fastest e-wallet Debit card Pending period Fee
10bet Instant (Skrill) Instant 1-3 days None stated None
PlayOJO Under 1hr (PayPal) Fast 6hrs (Visa, tested) None None
JeffBet 47 mins (tested) Fast 3-7 days 1 business day 1% cap £3
Betsuna Under 1hr (Skrill) Fast Not tested Not stated Not stated
Casumo Under 1hr (PayPal) Fast 1-3 days 0-72hrs (lockable) £3 under £10
AHTI Games Under 2hrs (Skrill) Fast Not tested Not stated None stated
MogoBet ~3hrs (PayPal, tested) Fast Not tested Not stated 1% fee (PayPal)
Magic Red 3hrs (Trustly, tested) Medium 1-3 days 24-48hrs None
SlotSite PayPal (times vary) Medium 3hrs (Visa Fast Funds) Not stated Not stated
Betrino Not independently tested Not tested Not stated Not stated
Betmaze Under 24hrs (Trustly) Medium Up to 6 days Not stated None
Monster Casino 24hrs (Neteller) Medium 3-5 days 1 business day £2.50
SkillOnNet brands* Similar to PlayOJO Similar to PlayOJO Likely none None stated
Jumpman brands** PayPal (fastest, 1-5 days post-pending) Slow 1-5 days 72 hours £2.50 every time

*SkillOnNet brands in our library: Megaways Casino, BacanaPlay, TurboNino, Jackpot Star (all share UKGC licence 39326 with PlayOJO and AHTI Games). **Jumpman brands: Great Britain Casino, Justin Casino, Aladdin Slots, Amazon Slots (all share UKGC licence 39175).


Ranked by payout speed

Instant to under 1 minute 10bet

Does 10bet pay casino withdrawals instantly?

10bet
Skrill: Instant Paysafecard: Under 1 minute PayPal: Within 12 hours (player report) Debit card: 1-3 working days Fee: None

Casinolyze tested a Skrill withdrawal at 10bet in April 2026 and recorded an instant result. A Paysafecard withdrawal arrived in under one minute. An AskGamblers player reported a £2,800 PayPal withdrawal processed within 12 hours. 10bet states processing within 3 to 24 hours in its FAQ. E-wallet results sit well inside that range.

No withdrawal fee. No stated pending period. UKGC licence 43173 under Blue Star Planet.

Sources: Casinolyze tested results (April/May 2026); AskGamblers player report; gamblingauthority.co.uk review

Full 10bet review

Under 1 hour PlayOJO, JeffBet, Betsuna, Casumo

Which UK casinos pay out in under 1 hour?

PlayOJO
No pending period PayPal: Under 1 hour Visa debit: 6 hours (tested) Min withdrawal: None Fee: None

PlayOJO's no-pending-period claim is verified by multiple independent sources. Once a withdrawal is submitted on a fully verified account, funds leave immediately. A Visa debit withdrawal tested by BettingLounge arrived in 6 hours. No minimum withdrawal amount and no fees make it the cleanest cashout experience in our library.

The weakness: KYC at PlayOJO is slower than at comparable sites. Submit identity documents when you register, not when you have winnings waiting. Trustpilot 2.1 (May 2026), with complaints focused on KYC loops not withdrawal refusals. Casino Guru Safety Index 8.5.

Sources: BettingLounge tested (Visa, 6 hours); wagerpals.co.uk (May 2026); fastestpayout.co.uk; multiple independent sources

Full PlayOJO review

JeffBet
E-wallet: 47 minutes (tested) Skrill/Neteller: 1 business day PayPal/Debit: 3-7 business days Pending: 1 business day Fee: 1% capped at £3

Casinolyze timed a JeffBet e-wallet withdrawal at 47 minutes. Stated internal processing is 1 business day for UK accounts, after which Skrill, Neteller, and Instant Bank Payment arrive the same day. Debit cards and PayPal take 3 to 7 business days, considerably slower than the e-wallet route. The 1% withdrawal fee capped at £3 is worth knowing. On a £100 cashout that is £1, on any amount above £300 it is capped at £3.

ProgressPlay platform. UKGC-licensed. Card withdrawals can take 3 to 9 days according to some reviews.

Sources: Casinolyze tested result; legalbet.uk; sportsboom.com withdrawal guide; gamblingauthority.co.uk

Full JeffBet review

Betsuna
Skrill: Under 1 hour

Betsuna was timed 1 hour faster than AHTI Games (which paid Skrill in under 2 hours) in a Greenfelt.ie head-to-head comparison, placing its e-wallet speed at approximately 1 hour or under. VentureAffiliates, UKGC-licensed for UK players. Limited additional independent data available.

Source: Greenfelt.ie head-to-head comparison test

Full Betsuna review

Casumo
PayPal: Under 1 hour E-wallets: 4-6 hours Debit card: 1-3 business days Pending: 0-72 hours (lockable) Fee: £3 on withdrawals under £10

Casumo averages under 1 hour for PayPal in independent testing at standard amounts. AskGamblers rates it 8.5/10 with a 7.7 player rating. The Trustpilot score of 1.9 reflects delays specifically on larger cashouts, not standard processing. Players withdrawing smaller amounts consistently report fast experiences.

Casumo has a pending period of up to 72 hours but you can lock the withdrawal immediately after submitting it via the Wallet section, making it irreversible.

Large withdrawals: Independent reviews consistently describe delays on larger amounts at Casumo. For significant cashouts, 10bet or PlayOJO are faster based on available data.

Sources: casino.online review (July 2026); AskGamblers; wagerpals.co.uk (May 2026); Casinomeister

Full Casumo review

Under 2 hours AHTI Games, SkillOnNet brands

How fast does AHTI Games pay out?

AHTI Games
Skrill: Under 2 hours (tested)

AHTI Games paid Skrill in under 2 hours in an independent timed test. AHTI Games runs on the SkillOnNet platform, the same operator as PlayOJO (UKGC licence 39326). The shared payment infrastructure explains the similar speed. AHTI was 2 hours faster than Vegas Mobile Casino in the same test session.

Source: Greenfelt.ie independent timed test

Full AHTI Games review

SkillOnNet platform brands: Megaways Casino, BacanaPlay, TurboNino, and Jackpot Star all share UKGC licence 39326 with PlayOJO and AHTI Games. The underlying payment infrastructure is shared. We expect similar withdrawal speeds to AHTI Games for e-wallet methods. Tested data for these specific brands will be added as available.
2 to 4 hours MogoBet, Magic Red

How fast do MogoBet and Magic Red pay out?

MogoBet
PayPal: Approved in 3hrs, received in 14 minutes after approval Fee: 1% on PayPal

A tested withdrawal at MogoBet via PayPal on 19 April 2026 was approved in 3 hours and the funds received 14 minutes after approval. Total time from request to receipt approximately 3 hours 14 minutes. MogoBet is on the Bluefox Affiliates network, UKGC-licensed. MogoBet charges a 1% fee on PayPal withdrawals, making it the only casino in our library with a method-specific percentage fee alongside Bluefox sibling Betmaze.

Source: topendsports.com tested result (April 2026)

Full MogoBet review

Note on Magic Red: Magic Red closed to UK players in mid-2026. Its withdrawal data is included for reference as the page covers historical tested information, but Magic Red should not be considered an active recommendation for UK players. If you have an outstanding balance, contact support@magicred.com directly.
Same day (under 24 hours) BetMaze, SlotSite, Monster Casino

Which casinos pay out the same day?

BetMaze
Trustly: Under 24 hours PayPal/Skrill: Up to 3 business days Debit card: Up to 6 business days Fee: None

BetMaze is operated by AG Communications Limited under UKGC licence 39483. Trustly and Instant Banking offer the fastest processing at under 24 hours. PayPal and Skrill up to 3 business days. Debit cards up to 6 business days. No fees. Launched June 2025 so independent review data is still limited. Trustly and PayPal confirmed as the fastest cashout routes in testing by Betiton editorial (July 2026).

Sources: next.io review (July 2026); betiton.com tested (July 2026)

Full BetMaze review

SlotSite
Visa (Fast Funds): 3 hours (tested) PayPal: Variable

A BetBrothers reviewer received a Visa withdrawal at SlotSite in 3 hours via Visa Fast Funds on a pre-verified account. SlotSite runs on the ProgressPlay platform under UKGC licence 39335. The withdrawal experience depends heavily on Visa Fast Funds being enabled. Without it, standard card processing applies.

Source: betbrothers.uk tested result

Full SlotSite review

72hr pending + 1-5 days + £2.50 fee Jumpman brands

Why are Jumpman casino withdrawals so slow?

Great Britain Casino, Justin Casino, Aladdin Slots, and Amazon Slots all run on Jumpman Gaming Limited (UKGC licence 39175). The platform applies the same withdrawal policy across all brands:

  • 72-hour mandatory pending period before any withdrawal processes
  • After that: 1 to 5 working days depending on method
  • £2.50 fee on every single withdrawal, regardless of amount or method
  • PayPal is the fastest method after the pending period clears
  • KYC must be complete before withdrawal is accepted

This combines to make a routine £50 cashout potentially take a week and cost £2.50. Jumpman operates over 25 UK casino brands under the same policy. The £2.50 fee is standard network-level, not casino-specific.

Great Britain Casino
Pending: Up to 72 hours Processing: Up to 3 days after pending Fee: £2.50 per withdrawal

A Trustpilot player review noted receiving a £500 withdrawal within 48 hours after document approval. Processing up to 72 hours pending period then up to 3 days. No maximum withdrawal limit found.

Sources: betbrothers.uk review; kingcasinobonus.uk review (2026)

Full review

Justin Casino
Pending: 72 hours Processing: 1-5 working days Fee: £2.50 per withdrawal

Justin Casino launched October 2025 under Jumpman Gaming. The 72-hour pending period plus 1 to 5 working days processing is standard Jumpman network policy. PayPal tends to be quickest once the pending period clears. Trustpilot 3.9 for a new casino.

Sources: betiton.com review; gospincasino.com review (May 2026)

Full review

Aladdin Slots
Pending: Up to 72 hours Processing: 1-3 working days Fee: £2.50 per withdrawal

Jumpman Gaming platform. Withdrawal to Skrill and Neteller is the fastest method post-pending. KYC must be complete before withdrawal is accepted. No live chat outside Monday to Friday 9am-4pm.

Sources: kingcasinobonus.uk; bonusmenu.co.uk; aladdin-slots.casino

Full review

Amazon Slots
Pending: Up to 72 hours Processing: 1-5 working days Fee: £2.50 per withdrawal

Same Jumpman Gaming platform as Aladdin Slots, Great Britain Casino, and Justin Casino. All withdrawal terms, fees, and processing times are shared across the network.

Full review


Casinos vs their own withdrawal claims

Three casinos in our library make specific claims about withdrawal speed. Here is how those claims compare to independent test data and player reports.

PlayOJO
Casino claims
No pending period. Most withdrawals processed instantly. Maximum 24 hours.
Independent evidence
Confirmed. No pending period verified by multiple sources. PayPal under 1 hour. Visa debit 6 hours tested. Most withdrawals under 11 hours.
Verdict: Claims accurate
Casumo
Casino claims
Reviewed and processed within a matter of hours. E-wallets typically under 1 hour.
Independent evidence
Accurate for standard amounts. PayPal under 1 hour confirmed. BUT Trustpilot 1.9 driven by delays on larger cashouts. Not matching the "matter of hours" claim for significant withdrawals.
Verdict: Accurate for standard amounts. Slower than claimed for large withdrawals.
AHTI Games
Casino claims
No specific public claim on timeframes. SkillOnNet platform standard applies.
Independent evidence
Skrill paid in under 2 hours in timed testing. Given SkillOnNet shared infrastructure with PlayOJO, this is consistent with platform-level performance.
Verdict: Performance consistent with SkillOnNet platform standard

Frequently asked questions

Which UK casino pays out the fastest?

10bet is the fastest in our library for Skrill, with independent testing recording an instant result. PlayOJO has no pending period and pays most withdrawals in under an hour. JeffBet was timed at 47 minutes. Betsuna, Casumo, and AHTI Games all pay under 2 hours for e-wallets. The slowest are the Jumpman brands, which impose a 72-hour pending period and charge £2.50 on every withdrawal.

Does 10bet pay casino withdrawals instantly?

For Skrill and Paysafecard yes, in independent testing. A Skrill withdrawal was recorded as instant. Paysafecard arrived in under a minute. PayPal withdrawals take longer. Debit cards and bank transfers take 1 to 3 working days. No fees at 10bet.

Does PlayOJO really have no pending period?

Yes, confirmed by multiple independent sources. Once a withdrawal is submitted on a fully verified account, funds leave immediately with no cancellation window. KYC must be complete for this to apply. Submit identity documents when you register rather than waiting until a withdrawal is pending.

How accurate are casino withdrawal time claims?

Mixed. PlayOJO's no-pending-period claim is accurate and verified. Casumo's claim of processing within hours is accurate for standard amounts but independent reviews consistently describe delays on larger cashouts. Casino-stated times are ceilings not averages and rarely account for weekends, KYC delays, or manual review triggers on bigger amounts.

Which casinos charge a withdrawal fee?

In our library: JeffBet charges 1% capped at £3. MogoBet charges 1% on PayPal. Monster Casino charges £2.50. All four Jumpman brands (Great Britain Casino, Justin Casino, Aladdin Slots, Amazon Slots) charge £2.50 on every withdrawal as standard network policy. PlayOJO, Casumo, 10bet, AHTI Games, Betsuna, BetMaze, and the other SkillOnNet brands charge no fees.

What is wrong with Jumpman casino withdrawals?

Three things together. A mandatory 72-hour pending period on every withdrawal. Then 1 to 5 working days processing after that. And a £2.50 fee on every cashout regardless of amount. Great Britain Casino, Justin Casino, Aladdin Slots, and Amazon Slots all operate under Jumpman Gaming (UKGC 39175) and share this policy across the network.

Which payment method gives the fastest casino withdrawal?

Skrill is fastest in our tested data. 10bet paid Skrill instantly, JeffBet paid an e-wallet in 47 minutes, and AHTI paid Skrill in under 2 hours. PayPal is second, paying under 1 hour at PlayOJO and Casumo. Trustly averages 3 to 4 hours at tested casinos. Debit cards take 1 to 5 working days unless Visa Fast Funds is supported.

Why is my casino withdrawal slower than the stated time?

The most common reasons are incomplete KYC, a bonus with wagering still outstanding, weekend timing where payment teams work business hours but the payment rail does not, or a larger withdrawal triggering a manual review. Stated T&Cs times are ceilings, not averages. See our casino withdrawal problems guide for the full breakdown.


Related reading

18+ only. Gambling can be addictive. If you or someone you know needs support: BeGambleAware · GamCare · GamStop · National Gambling Helpline: 0808 8020 133

play ojo Gaming promo banner with woman, slot reels, and text: “Instant payouts on your winnings!”
Go Gambling
Editorial Team

Independent casino guides for UK players. We review operators, verify bonus terms, track regulatory changes and cut through the noise so you can make informed decisions about where to play.

UKGC licensed casinos only | 18+ | gambleaware.org

Hands using a smartphone with a colorful game on screen beside a coffee cup in dim light
July 2, 2026
Starburst: 96.09% RTP, low volatility. Book of Dead: 96.21%, high. Dead or Alive 2: 96.80%, extreme. What each volatility level means for your bankroll and session.
Purple OJ-themed website banner with two men, drinks, and “Sounds Like OJO TIME!” promo text
June 28, 2026
What no wagering casino bonuses mean for UK players, how the 10x UKGC cap changed the market, what conditions still apply and which casino does it best.
Person using a laptop on a dimly lit couch, watching a streaming service interface at night
June 27, 2026
What wagering requirements mean on UK casino bonuses, how the 10x UKGC cap works, how game weighting affects playthrough and when a bonus is worth claiming.
Woman working on a laptop at a dimly lit café table with a coffee cup nearby at night
June 26, 2026
Learn how casino bonuses really work, what terms matter, and how UK players can compare safer, fairer offers without overvaluing the headline deal.
Man in a dark suit working on a laptop at a marble desk with city skyline view through large windows
June 25, 2026
How much is a gambling license in UK? Get a clear breakdown of UK gambling licence costs, annual fees, and what they mean for casino trust.
Man in a dark blazer working on a laptop at a desk in a warm, book-lined office
June 24, 2026
What the UKGC requires to grant a gambling licence, from business structure, personal management licences and compliance documents to financial probity.
Man using a laptop at a desk in a city office at sunset, with skyline lights outside the window
June 23, 2026
The best PayPal casino sites for UK players, with verified casinos, honest PayPal withdrawal times, bonus term checks and what to watch before depositing.
Two people using smartphones and a laptop to watch a sports game in a dimly lit bar
June 22, 2026
Ten UKGC-licensed UK sports betting sites compared honestly. Named weaknesses, real verdicts on odds, markets and withdrawals, and who each one suits.
Casino poker table with a roulette wheel and chips in a dimly lit room
June 21, 2026
How to choose a roulette casino in the UK: European vs American odds, live vs RNG tables, the bets worth making and what makes a good roulette site.
Smartphone lying on a marble table in a blurred indoor lounge setting
June 21, 2026
How UK casino bonuses really work. The 10x wagering cap, game weighting, no deposit offers and the four numbers that decide if a bonus is worth it.
More Posts